Contact Us

Please send general inquiries to info@dentalgrouppractice.com or contact one of the team members below .

Bill Neumann Publisher: Bill Neumann
wneumann@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5264
Editor: Laura Thill
lthill@sharemovingmedia.com
Diana_Craig Director of Business Development: Diana Craig
dcraig@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5277
  Director of Business Development: Jamie Falasz
jfalasz@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5270
sdq-04-02-13-b Circulation: Laura Gantert
lgantert@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5259
bill_barr Managing Editor: Graham Garrison
ggarrison@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5254